And thats how the speeches started…

Posted: August 31, 2012 in Charou, JHB Charou, Joburg Charou
Tags:

There is nothing more amusing than Husband and wife speeches. It is so bad now days that the wife don’t talk anymore she just gives one killer look and the husband knows the answer there and then.

Husband: My mother said….
Wife: What that witch said
Thats how the happy home got broken

Wife: Lets go home now. its getting late
Husband: Last shot for the road
Thats how the fight started

Husband: Why don’t buy this handbag, so nice it is
Wife: Why don’t buy and give your mother, you expect me to carry that
Thats how the fight started

Husband: I am going drinking with the boys tonight
Wife: You just try and pull that move, you wont have a family when you get back
Thats how the speeches started

Wife: My mother having prayers this weekend. We need to be there early to help
Husband: But the ManU and Liverpool match is on
Wife: You think I am worried about that Liverfools. You think that is more important than my mothers prayers
Thats how the fight started

Husband: My mother having prayers this weekend. We need to be there early to help
Wife: You want me to go early there to be like a maid
Thats how the fight started

Husband: Lets go to the movies, but I want to take my mother and Father
Wife: What that old cows know about movies, they old tell them look after the children
Thats how the fight started

Wife: Lets go to the movies, but I want to take my mother and Father. My mother like that popcorn so much
Husband: Your father watch movies…
Thats how the fight started

Husband: Lets go visit your mother
Wife: Why, you feel like eating her chicken curry. Tell your mother cook for you…boiled fresh chicken curry
Thats how the fight started

Husband: Will you ever forget the first day we met?
Wife: I dunno, but I am trying hard to forget
Thats how the fight started

Wife: You don’t pay any attention to me
Husband: Ja I know, but I will chop any man that does pay attention to you
Thats how the fight started

Husband: Can I buy this potato peeler for my mother?
Wife: Why, your mother knows how to cook
Thats how the fight started

Husband: SMS to wife. What are you doing?
Wife: I am dying
Husband: (Jumping for Joy)….My sweet jalebi, how can I live without you?
Wife: You idiot, I am dying my hair.

Peace out

Jo’Burg Charou.

**Copyright**

Comments
  1. Party says:

    and thats how the fight started – ripper

Leave a comment